STEAM USERNAME:
SgtBadger

STEAM ID:
STEAM_0:1:40476589

HOURS PLAYED:

`
Long Answers:

Why should we trust you?
You should trust me because i have lots of experience from other servers including Revolution RP which slowly began to die. I have a lot of experience with situations and in the admin/staff manager role. I have 1000 hours in Gmod so i know quite a bit about the game and have played on many servers. I have dealt with most problems that many people have encountered in DarkRP. In addition to this when i first joined this server i helped blacklist many of the big and abusable props that mingers/trollers can spawn ( I have found a few more to blacklist as well). Overall i think i am pretty trustworthy for this role as i care about the server and have previous experience in the administrator roll.

What can the players and staff benefit from you?
Players and staff can benefit from my kind/caring manor and i can act fast on problems that occur on the server. I can also teach new players some new tricks for building, making money and much more for making their experience of DarkRP more enjoyable. Hopefully the players will find my generous and fair if i do admin sits with them. As for the staff i can suggest mods that could be used in the server to make a bigger variety of things to do in the server and i can help the staff members in a sit if they are having problems with the situation at hand. The players can also benefit from my creativity. If we are going to make server events i could help in creating and preparing them for the amusment of the players. (Doing this could increase the player count on the server and could make it healthy.) Overall i think the players and staff could benefit from me because of my friendly and generous nature as a staff member.

What is metagaming; Why is Metagaming not tolerated?