FIRST NAME
Markus

STEAM USERNAME:
Tabuu

STEAM ID:

HOURS PLAYED:
6 Hours

Why should we trust you?
Why should you trust me Because when i do something bad i regret like greifing as a admin i would regret doing it and i hate it when i regret stuff and im a calm person i wouldnt greif what would i gain i would gain nothing from it but regret and i am a good person i dont want to F### up a server thats just mean epescily doing it to something that someone used money to make its like you wouldnt burn down any one of the games you didnt like
you would sell it or give it away or just not play it

What can the players and staff benefit from you?
what can you benefit from me being admin as you know your a little understaffed because there was massive amounts of people joining and ive played there are trolls minges i was saying it in chat no one came for like 10 mins and cosole doesent do anything and i want to make GS NETWORK GREAT AGAIN from all the trolls and Failrps so that the server becomes as great as ever and i dont like to see minges and trolls everywhere so i wanna help the server ban the trolls and minges of the server so they learn there leason i wanna put all those not tamed dogs on a lease or execute them so they dont disturbe the good sever (that was a metefore) and i really wanna get bullys and people who call people gay and faggots (i RDMed one of em) i am not a RAGER i am a calm person so i would be able to talk to a squeker and RAGERS
What is metagaming; Why is Metagaming not tolerated?